BEASTMAKER

Monday October 2, 2017
@ Stengade
Copenhagen 

Tuesday October 3, 2017
@ Hafenklang
Hamburg

Wednesday October 4, 2017
@ Underground
Cologne 

Thursday October 5, 2017
@ Lido
Berlin

Saturday October 7, 2017
@ Up In Smoke
Pratteln

Sunday October 8, 2017
@ Le Ferrailleur
Nantes

Monday October 9, 2017
@ Petit Bain
Paris

Wednesday October 11, 2017
@ The Exchange
Bristol
           
Thursday October 12, 2017
@ Clwb Ifor Bach
Cardiff

Friday October 13, 2017
@ Underworld
London

Saturday Ocotber 14, 2017
@ Desertfest
Antwerp

Sunday October 15, 2017
@ Burger Weeshuis
Deventer

Monday October 16, 2017
@ Westwerk
Osnabrueck

Tuesday October 17, 2017
@ Faust
Hannover

Thursday October 19, 
@ Showbarlang
Budapest

Friday October 20, 2017
@ Arena
Wien

Saturday October 21, 2017
@ Keep It Low
 Munich

Sunday October 22, 2017
@PMK
Innsbruck

Monday October 23, 2017
@ Ostpol
Dresden

Tuesday October 24, 2017
@ Schlachthof
Wiesbaden

Wednesday October 25, 2017
@ Werk 2
Leipzig

Thursday October 26, 2017
@ 007
Prag

 

THE NERVOUS WRECKORDS

Stay Tuned

THE NEW ELECTRIC SOUND

 

PRIMA DONNA 

Friday August 11, 2017
@ Redwood Bar
Los Angeles, CA

Friday September 29, 2017
@ The Regent
Los Angeles, CA
With Andrew W.K. 

Thursday October 5, 2017
@ Bottom of the Hill
San Francisco, CA

Friday October 6, 2017
@ The Echo
Los Angeles, CA

Saturday October 7, 2017
@ The Casbah
San Diego, CA

 

RADIO MOSCOW

Tuesday September 26, 2017
@ Backstage
Paris, France

Wednesday September 27, 2017
@ Le Ferrrailleur
Nantes, France

Thursday September 28, 2017
@ Kafe Antzokia
Bilbao, Spain

Friday September 29, 2017
@ Casino Acapulco
Gijon, Spain

Saturday September 30, 2017
@ Hard Club
Porto, Portugal

Sunday October 1, 2017
@ RCA
Lisbon, Portugal

Monday October 2, 2017
@ Caracol
Madrid, Spain

Tuesday October 3, 2017
@ Rocksound
Barcelona, Spain

Wednesday October 4, 2017
@ Secret Place
Montpellier, France

Thursday October 6, 2017
@ Up In Smoke
Pratteln, Switzerland

Saturday October 7, 2017
@ Desertfest
Athen, Greece

Monday October 9, 2017
@ Traffic
Roma, Italy

Tuesday October 10, 2017
@ Altroquando
Zero Branco, Italy

Wednesday October 11, 2017
@ Blah Blah
Torino, Italy

Thursday October 12, 2017
@ Goldmarks
Stuttgart, Germany

Friday October 13, 2017
@ Desertfest
Antwerp, Belgium

Saturday October 14, 2017
@ Vera
Groningen, Netherlands

Sunday October 15, 2017
@ Underground
Cologne, Germany

Monday October 16, 2017
@ Schlachthof
Wiesbaden, Germany

Tuesday October 17, 2017
@ Arena
Wien, Austria

Wednesday October 18, 2017
@ PMK
Innsbruck, Austria

Thursday October 19, 2017
@ Croc the Rock Festival
Etangnieres, Switzerland

Friday October 20, 2017
@ Keep It Low
Munich, Germany

Saturday October 21 , 2017
@ Beatpol
Dresden, Germany

Monday October 23, 2017
@ Hafenklang
Hamburg, Germany

Tuesday October 24, 2017
@ Stengade
Copenhagen, Denmark

Wednesday October 25, 2017
@ Undergangen
Stockholm, Sweden

Thursday October 26, 2017
@ Sticky Fingers
Goeteborg, Sweden

Friday October 27, 2017
@ Bla
Oslo, Norway

Saturday October 28, 2017
@ Garage
Bergen, Norway

Monday October 30, 2017
@ Chez Heinz
Hannover, Germany

Tuesday October 31, 2017
@ Festsaal
Berlin, Germany

November 30- December 4 2017
Mexico City

July 20, 2018 - July 22, 2018
Montreal Canada
Festival and Club date

THE TWO TENS

Thursday July 6, 2017
@ Hi-Hat (Album Release/ BB LIVE)
Los Angeles, CA